Crocheted Slouch Hat in Mauve Organic Cotton

Handmade crocheted slouchy hat (tam) in mauve.

Made with a luxurious 100% organic cotton yarn. Hand wash, machine dry.

This is my own pattern. This hat gives you lots of options; it can be worn as a slouchy hat or a beret.
For me, a hat needs to be something stylish, warm, reflective of my personality and mood, and easily transitioned from dress to casual. It needs to be able to withstand the busyness of my day-to-day life without completely ruining my hair. I demand a lot from my hats, and this one definitely answers!

The nitty-gritty details:
Circumference: 21 inches/ 53 cm (will fit most heads)
Length: 7.5 inches/ 19 cm

This little lovely can be purchased here: http://www.etsy.com/listing/71313636/crocheted-slouch-hat-organic-cotton

Leave a Reply

